General

Loan Syndications & Trading Association

366 Madison Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212.880.3000212.880.3040

Lee Shaiman

Executive Director

(212) 880-3002
lshaiman@lsta.org

Advocacy & Regulatory

Meredith Coffey

Executive Vice President of Research & Co-Head - Public Policy

(212) 880-3019
mcoffey@lsta.org

Elliot Ganz

Head of Advocacy & Co-Head, Public Policy Group

(212) 880-3003
eganz@lsta.org

Tess Virmani

Deputy General Counsel & EVP - Public Policy, Head of ESG

(212) 880-3006
tvirmani@lsta.org

Market Data & Analysis and Shift Dates

Ted Basta

Executive Vice President of Market Analytics & Investor Strategy

(212) 880-3005
tbasta@lsta.org

Bridget Marsh

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

(212) 880-3004
bmarsh@lsta.org

Tess Virmani

Deputy General Counsel & EVP - Public Policy, Head of ESG

(212) 880-3006
tvirmani@lsta.org

Margarita Valdes

Webcast Manager

(212) 880-3034
mvaldes@lsta.org

Operations

Ellen Hefferan

Executive Vice President of Operations & Accounting

(212) 880-3013
ehefferan@lsta.org

Membership

Lisa Schneider

Executive Vice President of Membership

(212) 880-3033
lschneider@lsta.org

Clara Colon

Manager, Membership

(212) 880-3010
ccolon@lsta.org

Conferences, Seminars and CLE

Lorena DeLuca

Director, Special Projects & Events

(212) 880-3008
ldeluca@lsta.org

Website Issues and Job Posts

Christine Ramos

Manager, Website & Digital Administration

(212) 880-3012
cramos@lsta.org

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Gina Sloman

Manager of Marketing and Sponsorship

(212) 880-3009
gsloman@lsta.org

Become a Member

Membership in the LSTA offers numerous benefits and opportunities. Chief among them is the opportunity to participate in the decision making process that ultimately establishes loan market standards, develops market practices, and influences the market’s direction.

View Current Members

Our Partners

CUSIPFitch Group logoMorningstarRefinitiv-(March-2019)
Total Results: 

Sort by:

CLO Snapshot: Past and Future

December 8, 2022 - It has been a challenging – though perhaps ultimately rewarding – year in the CLO space. Despite a tricky arbitrage environment,…