EVENT DETAILS

Wednesday, June 9th|New York|8PM to 11PM
Thursday, June 10th|Tokyo & Seoul|9AM to 12PM
Thursday, June 10th|Shanghai, Hong Kong & Singapore|8AM to 11AM
For panel descriptions and all presentations | See below

THE LENDING & INVESTING IN A POST-PANDEMIC LOAN MARKET PANEL

LIBOR TRANSITION: WHAT TO EXPECT

THE ACTIVELY POSITIONING LOAN PORTFOLIOS DURING AND AFTER THE PANDEMIC PANEL

CLOs: WHERE WE’VE BEEN, WHERE WE’RE GOING PANEL


Thank You To Our 2021 Virtual Asia Investor Conference Sponsors:  Alcentra * Ares Management * BlackRock * Blackstone Credit * Credit Suisse Asset Management * Eaton Vance Management * Golub Capital * Invesco * Investcorp Credit Management * MUFG Securities * Nuveen * Oak Hill Advisors * Shenkman Capital Management * Voya Investment Management

Become a Member

Membership in the LSTA offers numerous benefits and opportunities. Chief among them is the opportunity to participate in the decision making process that ultimately establishes loan market standards, develops market practices, and influences the market’s direction.

View Current Members

Our Partners

CUSIPFitch Group logoMorningstarRefinitiv-(March-2019)
Total Results: 

Sort by: