LSTA Elects Its Two Newest Board Members

October 2, 2018 - On Thursday, September 27, 2018, the Loan Syndications and Trading Association (LSTA) Board of Directors elected two new members.

Ms. Erica Frontiero, head of capital markets at the Carlyle Group and Ms. Carly Wilson, lead portfolio manager at Blackrock replaced Tom Stein (formerly of Guggenheim) and Adrian Marshall (formerly of Blackrock).  The newly elected members will join a board of 24 sell-side and buy-side leaders in the syndicated loan market.

“We are pleased to have these two accomplished and experienced professionals join our board,” said Lee Shaiman, Executive Director of the LSTA. “Their knowledge of the market will be an excellent addition to our team as we near the end of the year and prepare for 2019.”

In addition to the new members, the board also elected John Gally of Morgan Stanley to replace Tom Stein as Secretary.

2018 LSTA Board of  Directors

Mitali Sohoni, Citigroup, Chair  Scott Baskind, Invesco, Vice Chair & Treasurer
 Jeff Bakalar, Voya, Vice Chair  Chris Bonner, JPMorgan, Vice Chair
John Gally, Morgan Stanley, Secretary Gretchen Bergstresser, CVC
Stephen Casey, Neuberger Berman Mike Clawson, Wells Fargo
Wynne Comer, BAML Sandeep Desai, Deutsche Bank
Judith Fishlow Minter, RBC Capital Markets Erica Frontiero, The Carlyle Group
Christina Jamieson, Golub Capital David Lerner, Shenkman Capital
David Lischer, Goldman Sachs Peter Nolan, Antares
John Popp, CS Asset Management Chris Sheldon, KKR
Alex Spiro, PNC Alex Stromberg, Barclays
Andrew Sveen, Eaton Vance Matt Tuck, Credit Suisse
James Vanek, Apollo Carly Wilson, BlackRock

Our Partners

              refinitiv-(march-2019)     spg_dji_red_pos_rgb    spg_mrkt_hz_rgb_posfitch group (april 2019)   lmb-logo