• Mohamed Basma
    Voya Investment Management
  • Wynne Comer
    AGL Credit Management
  • David Golub
    Golub Capital
  • Ralph Hinckley
    Eaton Vance
  • Claudette Kraus
    CIFC Asset Management
  • Valerie Kritsberg
    Eaton Vance
  • David Mechlin
    Credit Suisse Asset Management
  • Jon Moneypenny
    Credit Suisse
  • Brett Nunziata
  • Christopher Sheldon
    Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.
  • Matt Stanczuk
  • Francis Sutter
  • Charlie Towers
  • James Vanek
    Apollo Management L.P.
  • Jeff Warren
    Goldman Sachs
  • Mike Weir
    Deutsche Bank
  • Kevin White
    Wells Fargo

Become a Member

Membership in the LSTA offers numerous benefits and opportunities. Chief among them is the opportunity to participate in the decision making process that ultimately establishes loan market standards, develops market practices, and influences the market’s direction.

View Current Members

Our Partners

CUSIPFitch Group logoMorningstarRefinitiv-(March-2019)
Total Results: 

Sort by:

LSTA’s New Board: Voted In Just One Ballot!

Who are the new Directors on the LSTA’s Board? LSTA Executive Director Lee Shaiman recaps the Annual Membership Meeting…and offers the big reveal (of the…

LSTA Publication of Flood Standards

January 20, 2023 - Today the LSTA published the revised LSTA Market Standards for Flood Insurance Processes in Syndicated Lending (“Flood Standards”). By way of…