General

Loan Syndications & Trading Association

366 Madison Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212.880.3000212.880.3040

Lee Shaiman

Executive Director

(212) 880-3002
lshaiman@lsta.org

Advocacy & Regulatory

Phillip Black

Associate of Research & Public Policy

(212) 880-3028
pblack@lsta.org

Meredith Coffey

Executive Vice President of Research & Public Policy

(212) 880-3019
mcoffey@lsta.org

Elliot Ganz

General Counsel and Chief of Staff

(212) 880-3003
eganz@lsta.org

Tess Virmani

Associate General Counsel, EVP of Public Policy

(212) 880-3006
tvirmani@lsta.org

Market Data & Analysis and Shift Dates

Ted Basta

Executive Vice President of Market Analytics & Investor Strategy

(212) 880-3005
tbasta@lsta.org

Kenny Riaz

Vice President of Market Analytics & Strategy

sriaz@lsta.org
(212) 880-3007

Bridget Marsh

Executive Vice President & Deputy General Counsel

(212) 880-3004
bmarsh@lsta.org

Tess Virmani

Associate General Counsel, EVP of Public Policy

(212) 880-3006
tvirmani@lsta.org

Margarita Valdes

Administrative Assistant

(212) 880-3034
mvaldes@lsta.org

Operations

Ellen Hefferan

Executive Vice President of Operations & Accounting

(212) 880-3013
ehefferan@lsta.org

Membership

Lisa Schneider

Executive Vice President of Membership

(212) 880-3033
lschneider@lsta.org

Clara Colon

Manager, Membership

(212) 880-3010
ccolon@lsta.org

Conferences, Seminars and CLE

Lorena DeLuca

Director, Special Projects & Events

(212) 880-3008
ldeluca@lsta.org

Website Issues and Job Posts

Christine Ramos

Manager, Website & Digital Administration

(212) 880-3012
cramos@lsta.org

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Gina Sloman

Marketing Associate

(212) 880-3009
gsloman@lsta.org

Billing and Accounting

Donna Murray

Director of Finance

(212) 880-3016
dmurray@lsta.org

Become a Member

Membership in the LSTA offers numerous benefits and opportunities. Chief among them is the opportunity to participate in the decision making process that ultimately establishes loan market standards, develops market practices, and influences the market’s direction.

View Current Members

Our Partners

cusip-global-services-vector-logo.svgFitch Group logoRefinitiv-(March-2019)SP-Global-Market-Intelligence
Total Results: 

Search Results by Relevancy

Mutual Fund Exemptive Relief

On March 26, 2020, the Securities and Exchange Commission's Division of Investment Management issued a no-action letter providing emergency relief to registered open-end investment companies…

Ratings, Rescue Packages and CLOs

Companies are being downgraded at a furious rate due to the ongoing Covid-19 crisis. Unprecedented downgrades could limit CLOs’ ability to reinvest (and hence continue…

Loan Market Rallies Off Its Lows

Finally, the markets have seemed to found a bottom, or at least a temporary reprieve from the record setting declines witnessed over the past two…